St. Andrew School

 

Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff at St. Andrew School are very dedicated and hardworking individuals.  All K-8 teachers are certified to teach in the state of Pennsylvania, and several hold a masters degree in their area of expertise.  All teachers may be reached by phone at (814)-288-2811, or by email; email addresses are listed below.


Name Area Email Address
Guaetta, Grace Principal gguaetta@standrewk8.org
Blough, Joanne Administrative Assistant jblough@standrewk8.org
Roxby, Melissa Pre-K mroxby@standrewschurch.com
Stephens, Shannon Kindergarten sstephens@standrewk8.org
Sievers, Jill 1st Grade jsievers@standrewk8.org
Hite, Deborah 2nd Grade dhite@standrewk8.org
Hill, Kim 3rd Grade khill@standrewk8.org
Kaufman, Sharon 4th Grade, English skaufman@standrewk8.org
Rininger, Deborah 5th Grade, Math 5th, 6th,7th & 8th drininger@standrewk8.org
Ribblett, Matthew 6th Grade mribblett@standrewk8.org
Kiss, Nathan 7th Grade, Social Studies nkiss@standrewk8.org
Bell, Karen 8th Grade, Science kbell@standrewk8.org
Rosko, Mary Technology Coordinator/ Computers mrosko@standrewk8.org
Plis, Shari Art splis@standrewk8.org
Bebler, Michelle Library mbebler@standrewk8.org
Wozniak, Donald Music dwozniak@standrewk8.org
Krupa, Anita Physical Education akrupa@standrewk8.org
Massimo, Carol Pre-K Aid cmassimo@standrewk8.org